Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Board of Directors

Executive Officers

Mathew Laborde
Elifin - Elite Financial Realty
Jessica Keasler

Matt Zagotti

Ryan, LLC

Jessica Trepagnier
Delta Subsidiaries Inc.
Blake Fowler
Vice President: Development
Exit Realty Group

Angela Schifani
Vice President: Communications
Cat Haven, Inc.
Jeffrey Wale
Vice President: Individual Membership

State/Attorney General

Brandi Brown
Vice President: Arts & Culture
Emprint/Moran Printing
 Leland Moss
Vice President: Service
The Water Institute of the Gulf
 Melissa Thompson
Vice President: Leadership
Baton Rouge Area Chamber 

Monique Harris 

Vice President: Diversity




Board of Directors


Matt Adams

Branden Barker
Kelly Bienn
Neva Butkus
Maria Connolly Courtney Debetaz
Paige Johannessen Megan Johnson
Vijay Murugesan Daniel RIchard
Jessica Trepagnier


Past Presidents


1994 David Field 
1995 Fred Dent 
1996 Crissie Head Landry 
1997 Linda Clark 
1998 Leo Abel 
1999 Jonathan Greer 
2000 Jeff Fluhr

2001 Luke Williamson 
2002 Antonio Robinson 
2003 Peter Couhig 
2004 Pamela Price 
2005 Chris Dupuy 
2006 Jeff English 
2007 Heather Sewell Day


2008 Jamie Griffin 
2009 Erin Monroe Wesley 
2010 Russell Carter 
2011 Slater McKay 
2012 Jessica Boone 
2013 Jesse Hoggard 
2014 & 2015 Eric Dexter

2016 Kelly Bienn



more Calendar

VOLUNTEER - St. Vincent de Paul Dining Room

Young Professional's Day at the Capitol

Uncorked: Better with Age

Development Committee Meeting

Education Panel

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal