Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events.  Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details. 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, December 14, 2017

 
Last Uncorked Meeting of 2017
12/14/2017
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana   
 

Friday, December 15, 2017

 
Forum Friday with Gordy Rush of Guaranty Media
12/15/2017
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 12:00 - 1:00 PM
Forum Friday with Gordy Rush of Guaranty Media

Saturday, December 16, 2017

 
Volunteer- St. Vincent de Paul- Bags of Hope
12/16/2017
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:30-10:30 am
Volunteer- St. Vincent de Paul- Bags of Hope

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

 
VOLUNTEER - St. Vincent de Paul Dining Room
12/20/2017
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 11am - 1 pm
VOLUNTEER - St. Vincent de Paul Dining Room

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

 
January Executive Committee Meeting
1/3/2018
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 5:30 pm
 

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

 
SERVICE COMMITTEE MEETING
1/9/2018
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 5:45 PM
SERVICE COMMITTEE MEETING

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

 
January Board Meeting
1/10/2018
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 11:30 am
 

Thursday, January 18, 2018

 
January Social
1/18/2018
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Friday, January 19, 2018

 
Forum Friday with Davis Rhorer of the Downtown Development District
1/19/2018
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 12:00 - 1:00 PM
Forum Friday with Davis Rhorer of the Downtown Development District

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

 
One Book One Community - Committee Meeting
1/23/2018
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 6-7PM
 

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

 
SERVICE COMMITTEE MEETING
2/6/2018
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 5:45 PM
 

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

 
February Executive Committee Meeting
2/7/2018
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 5:30 pm
 

Thursday, February 8, 2018

 
One Book One Community - Committee Meeting
2/8/2018
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 6-7PM
 

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

 
February Board Meeting
2/14/2018
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 11:30 am
 

Saturday, February 24, 2018

 
One Book One Community Kick-Off Festival
2/24/2018
Time: 6-9 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
more Calendar

12/15/2017
Forum Friday with Gordy Rush of Guaranty Media

12/16/2017
Volunteer- St. Vincent de Paul- Bags of Hope

12/20/2017
VOLUNTEER - St. Vincent de Paul Dining Room

1/9/2018
SERVICE COMMITTEE MEETING

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal