Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events.  Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details. 

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

 
December Board Meeting & Retreat
12/11/2018
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Thursday, December 13, 2018

 
Annual Holiday Social
12/13/2018
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 6-9 pm
Annual Holiday Social

Saturday, December 15, 2018

 
VOLUNTEER - ST VINCENT DE PAUL - BAGS OF HOPE
12/15/2018
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
 

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

 
Cultural Diversity Committee Meeting
12/18/2018
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana   
 

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

 
VOLUNTEER - St. Vincent de Paul Dining Room
12/19/2018
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
VOLUNTEER - St. Vincent de Paul Dining Room
Communications Committee Meeting
12/19/2018
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 5:30-6:30 pm
 

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

 
SERVICE COMMITTEE MEETING
1/1/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Sunday, January 13, 2019

 
New Member Monthly Meet-up
1/13/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 4-5:30 pm
 

Thursday, January 17, 2019

 
Forum 35 Community Impact Breakfast
1/17/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 7:30 a.m.
 

Saturday, January 19, 2019

 
VOLUNTEER: MLK Service Festival | Walls Project
1/19/2019
Time: 8 AM - Noon
 

Monday, January 21, 2019

 
Communications Committee Meeting
1/21/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 5:30-6:30 pm
 

Friday, January 25, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

 
 

Sunday, February 10, 2019

 
New Member Monthly Meet-up
2/10/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 4-5:30 pm
 

Monday, February 18, 2019

 
Communications Committee Meeting
2/18/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 5:30-6:30 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar

12/13/2018
Annual Holiday Social

12/15/2018
VOLUNTEER - ST VINCENT DE PAUL - BAGS OF HOPE

12/18/2018
Cultural Diversity Committee Meeting

12/19/2018
VOLUNTEER - St. Vincent de Paul Dining Room

Featured Members

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal