Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events.  Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details. 

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

 
Communications Committee Meeting
3/17/2020
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 5:30 - 6:30 PM
 

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

 
Uncorked Committee Meeting
3/18/2020
Location: Baton Rouge , Louisiana   
 
VOLUNTEER - St. Vincent de Paul Lunch Service
3/18/2020
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 11 AM - 1 PM
 

Thursday, March 19, 2020

 
Spring Uncorked
3/19/2020
 

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

 
Community Impact Breakfast
3/24/2020
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

 
April Executive Committee Meeting
4/1/2020
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 5:30 pm
 

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

 
Service Committee Meeting
4/7/2020
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

 
April Board of Directors Meeting
4/8/2020
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 11:30 am
 

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

 
VOLUNTEER - St. Vincent de Paul Lunch Service
4/15/2020
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 11 AM - 1 PM
 

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

 
May Executive Committee Meeting
5/6/2020
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 5:30 pm
 

Saturday, May 9, 2020

 
VOLUNTEER - Bags of Hope
5/9/2020
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:30 - 10:30 AM
 

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

 
May Board of Directors Meeting
5/13/2020
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 11:30 am
 

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

 
VOLUNTEER - St. Vincent de Paul Lunch Service
5/20/2020
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 11 AM - 1 PM
 

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

 
June Executive Committee Meeting
6/3/2020
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 5:30 pm
 

Saturday, June 6, 2020

 
VOLUNTEER - Greater Baton Rouge Food Bank
6/6/2020
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: From 8:00 AM until 12:00 PM
VOLUNTEER - Greater Baton Rouge Food Bank
Displaying page 2 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
more Calendar

2/4/2020
Forum Fever & 2020 Annual Meeting

2/5/2020
Uncorked Committee Meeting

2/6/2020
PEP Volunteer Event: LA Key Academy Family Night

2/8/2020
VOLUNTEER - Bags of Hope

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal