Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events.  Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details. 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, March 28, 2019

 
Spring Uncorked 2019
3/28/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana   
 

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

 
Service Committee Meeting
4/2/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

 
April Executive Committee Meeting
4/3/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 5:30 pm
 

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

 
April Board of Directors Meeting
4/10/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 11:30 am
 

Sunday, April 14, 2019

 
New Member Monthly Meet-up
4/14/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 4-5:30 pm
 

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

 
VOLUNTEER - St. Vincent de Paul Lunch Service
4/17/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 11 AM - 1 PM
 

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

 
May Executive Committee Meeting
5/1/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 5:30 pm
 

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

 
May Board of Directors Meeting
5/8/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 11:30 am
 

Sunday, May 12, 2019

 
New Member Monthly Meet-up
5/12/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 4-5:30 pm
 

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

 
VOLUNTEER - St. Vincent de Paul Lunch Service
5/15/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 11 AM - 1 PM
 

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

 
June Executive Committee Meeting
6/5/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 5:30 pm
 

Sunday, June 9, 2019

 
New Member Monthly Meet-up
6/9/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 4-5:30 pm
 

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

 
June Board of Directors Meeting
6/12/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Saturday, June 15, 2019

 
VOLUNTEER - Bags of Hope
6/15/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:30 - 10:30 AM
 

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

 
VOLUNTEER - St. Vincent de Paul Lunch Service
6/19/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 11 AM - 1 PM
 
Displaying page 2 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
more Calendar

2/18/2019
Public Education Project (PEP) Meeting

2/19/2019
Uncorked Committee Meeting

2/20/2019
VOLUNTEER - St. Vincent de Paul Lunch Service

2/20/2019
Leadership Hour With Baton Rouge Entrepreneurs

2/23/2019
One Book One Community After Hours Street Party

Featured Members

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal