Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events.  Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details. 

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

 
June Board of Directors Meeting
6/12/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Saturday, June 15, 2019

 
VOLUNTEER - Bags of Hope
6/15/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:30 - 10:30 AM
 

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

 
VOLUNTEER - St. Vincent de Paul Lunch Service
6/19/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 11 AM - 1 PM
 

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

 
July Executive Committee Meeting
7/3/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 5:30 pm
 

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

 
July Board of Directors Meeting
7/10/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 11:30 am
 

Sunday, July 14, 2019

 
New Member Monthly Meet-up
7/14/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 4-5:30 pm
 

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

 
VOLUNTEER - St. Vincent de Paul Lunch Service
7/17/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 11 AM - 1 PM
 

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

 
August Executive Committee Meeting
8/7/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 5:30 pm
 

Sunday, August 11, 2019

 
New Member Monthly Meet-up
8/11/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 4-5:30 pm
 

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

 
August Board of Directors Meeting
8/14/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 11:30 am
 

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

 
VOLUNTEER - St. Vincent de Paul Lunch Service
8/21/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 11 AM - 1 PM
 

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

 
September Executive Committee Meeting
9/4/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 5:30 pm
 

Sunday, September 8, 2019

 
New Member Monthly Meet-up
9/8/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 4-5:30 pm
 

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

 
September Board of Directors Meeting
9/11/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 11:30 am
 

Saturday, September 14, 2019

 
VOLUNTEER - Bags of Hope
9/14/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:30 - 10:30 AM
 
Displaying page 3 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
more Calendar

1/22/2019
1st Spring Uncorked Committee Meeting

1/23/2019
Children's Charter Math Night

Featured Members

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal