Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events.  Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details. 

Upcoming Events

Monday, September 17, 2018

 
Communications Committee Meeting
9/17/2018
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 6:00-7:00 pm
Communications Committee Meeting

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

 
VOLUNTEER - St. Vincent de Paul Dining Room
9/19/2018
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
VOLUNTEER - St. Vincent de Paul Dining Room

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

 
SERVICE COMMITTEE MEETING
10/2/2018
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 5:45 PM
 

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

 
October Executive Committee Meeting
10/3/2018
Location: Baton Rouge, LA    Time: 5:30 pm
 

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

 
October Board Meeting
10/10/2018
Location: Baton Rouge, LA    Time: 11:30 am
 

Monday, October 15, 2018

 
Communications Committee Meeting
10/15/2018
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 6:00-7:00 pm
Communications Committee Meeting

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

 
VOLUNTEER - St. Vincent de Paul Dining Room
10/17/2018
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
VOLUNTEER - St. Vincent de Paul Dining Room

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

 
SERVICE COMMITTEE MEETING
11/6/2018
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 5:45 PM
 

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

 
November Executive Committee Meeting
11/7/2018
Location: Baton Rouge, LA    Time: 5:30 pm
 

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

 
November Board Meeting
11/14/2018
Location: Baton Rouge, LA    Time: 11:30 am
 

Monday, November 19, 2018

 
Communications Committee Meeting
11/19/2018
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 6:00-7:00 pm
Communications Committee Meeting

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

 
VOLUNTEER - St. Vincent de Paul Dining Room
11/21/2018
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
VOLUNTEER - St. Vincent de Paul Dining Room

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

 
SERVICE COMMITTEE MEETING
12/4/2018
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 5:45 PM
 

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

 
December Executive Committee Meeting
12/5/2018
Location: Baton Rouge, LA    Time: 5:30 pm
 

Monday, December 17, 2018

 
Communications Committee Meeting
12/17/2018
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 6:00-7:00 pm
Communications Committee Meeting
Displaying page 3 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
more Calendar

5/22/2018
Uncorked Committee Meeting

6/2/2018
Volunteer - Habitat For Humanity

6/5/2018
SERVICE COMMITTEE MEETING

6/9/2018
Volunteer - Duck Derby

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal