Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events.  Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details. 

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

 
VOLUNTEER - St. Vincent de Paul Lunch Service
8/21/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 11 AM - 1 PM
 

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

 
September Executive Committee Meeting
9/4/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 5:30 pm
 

Sunday, September 8, 2019

 
New Member Monthly Meet-up
9/8/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 4-5:30 pm
 

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

 
September Board of Directors Meeting
9/11/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 11:30 am
 

Saturday, September 14, 2019

 
VOLUNTEER - Bags of Hope
9/14/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 8:30 - 10:30 AM
 

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 
VOLUNTEER - St. Vincent de Paul Lunch Service
9/18/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 11 AM - 1 PM
 

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

 
October Executive Committee Meeting
10/2/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 5:30 pm
 

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

 
October Board of Directors Meeting
10/9/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 11:30 am
 

Sunday, October 13, 2019

 
New Member Monthly Meet-up
10/13/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 4-5:30 pm
 

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
VOLUNTEER - St. Vincent de Paul Lunch Service
10/16/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 11 AM - 1 PM
 

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

 
November Executive Committee Meeting
11/6/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 5:30 am
 

Sunday, November 10, 2019

 
New Member Monthly Meet-up
11/10/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 4-5:30 pm
 

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

 
November Board of Directors Meeting
11/13/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 11:30 am
 

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

 
VOLUNTEER - St. Vincent de Paul Lunch Service
11/20/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 11 AM - 1 PM
 

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

 
December Executive Committee Meeting
12/4/2019
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana    Time: 5:30 pm
 
Displaying page 3 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
more Calendar

3/27/2019
Navigating Tough Conversation: Diversity Summit with Junior League of Baton Rouge

3/28/2019
Uncorked Malbec Madness

3/29/2019
VOLUNTEER - Art Flow Preview Party

3/30/2019
2019 Corn Hole Contest

Featured Members

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal