Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Share |

Art Melt Louisiana Art Legend Award 


The Art Melt Louisiana Art Legend Award recognizes and appreciates the impact and work an artist has on the Louisiana art community and their continued public service to our state. Past winners include Edward Pramuk (2014), Mignon Faget (2013), C.C. Lockwood (2012), and Rhea Gary (2011).


Award Recipient Criteria

  • Lifetime Contributions to Louisiana Arts Culture
  • Artist’s reach beyond State of Louisiana that has increased awareness of local talent and cultural collateral
  • Additional minimal requirements to be proposed by Ad Hoc Committee and approved by Board of Directors


Art Legend Award Selection Committee appointed by President, consisting of no more than 7 members, including:

  • President-Elect
  • At least 1 Non-Officer Board Member
  • At least 1 Art Melt Committee Member
  • Forum 35 Members and Past Members active in the arts community and/or arts collectors



more Calendar

Forum Fever & 2020 Annual Meeting

Uncorked Committee Meeting

PEP Volunteer Event: LA Key Academy Family Night

VOLUNTEER - Bags of Hope

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal