Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Board of Directors

2018-2019
Executive Officers

Jessica Keasler
President
Terracon Consultants, Inc.
president@forum35.org
Jessica Trepagnier
President-Elect

Aetna Better Health of Louisiana

presidentelect@forum35.org


Brad Wilson
Treasurer

JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A.

treasurer@forum35.org

Angela Schifani
Secretary
Cat Haven, Inc.
secretary@forum35.org
Matt Zagotti
Vice President of Development
Ryan, LLC
development@forum35.org

Chelsea Borruano
Vice President of Communications
Gravel Road Marketing
communications@forum35.org
Open Seat
Vice President of Individual Membership


individual@forum35.org

Chris Simoneaux
Vice President of Arts & Culture
Assurance Financial
chris@forum35.org
 Andrea Jerabek
Vice President of Service
The Water Institute of the Gulf
andrea@forum35.org
 Neva Butkus
Vice President of Leadership
Louisiana Budget Project
neva@forum35.org 
   

Monique Harris 

Vice President of Diversity

L'Auberge

monique@forum35.org

 
  

 

Board of Directors


 

Matt Adams

Mathew Laborde
Melissa Thompson Jeffrey Wale
Ashley Bryant  Meredith LaBorde
Leland Moss Gregory Pogue
Vijay Murugesan Daniel Richard
Franz Borghardt Laura Siu Nguyen
 

 

Past Presidents

  

1994 David Field 
1995 Fred Dent 
1996 Crissie Head Landry 
1997 Linda Clark 
1998 Leo Abel 
1999 Jonathan Greer 
2000 Jeff Fluhr

2001 Luke Williamson 
2002 Antonio Robinson 
2003 Peter Couhig 
2004 Pamela Price 
2005 Chris Dupuy 
2006 Jeff English 
2007 Heather Sewell Day

2008 Jamie Griffin

2009 Erin Monroe Wesley 
2010 Russell Carter 
2011 Slater McKay 
2012 Jessica Boone 
2013 Jesse Hoggard 
2014 & 2015 Eric Dexter

2016 Kelly Bienn

2017 Mathew Laborde


 
 
 

 

more Calendar

12/13/2018
Annual Holiday Social

12/15/2018
VOLUNTEER - ST VINCENT DE PAUL - BAGS OF HOPE

12/18/2018
Cultural Diversity Committee Meeting

12/19/2018
VOLUNTEER - St. Vincent de Paul Dining Room

Featured Members

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal