Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Board of Directors

2019-2020
Executive Officers

 

 

Jessica Trepagnier

President
Aetna Better Health of Louisiana
president@forum35.org
 
 
 
 
Neva Butkus
President-Elect

Louisiana Budget Project

presidentelect@forum35.org


 
 
 
 
Amy DeJean
Treasurer

Robert Half Finance & Accounting

treasurer@forum35.org

 

 
 
 
Chris Simoneaux
Secretary
Assurance Financial
secretary@forum35.org
 
 
 
 
Gregory Pogue
Vice President of Development
Red River Bank
development@forum35.org

 
 
 
 
Amy Cimo
Vice President of Communications
Community Coffee Company
communications@forum35.org
 
 
 
 
Melissa Thompson
Vice President of Membership

Baton Rouge Area Chamber

individual@forum35.org

 
 
 
 
Janel Page

Vice President of Arts & Culture
McMains Children's Developmental Center
janel@forum35.org

 

 

 

 

Morgan Kastner
Vice President of Service
Baton Rouge Area Chamber
 morgan@forum35.org

 

 

 

 

Meredith LaBorde
Vice President of Leadership
Baton Rouge General Foundation
 meredith@forum35.org

       
 

 

 

 

Gabrielle Roussel

Vice President of Diversity

Baton Rouge Area Chamber

gabrielle@forum35.org

   
  

 

Board of Directors


 

Jessica Keasler


Vijay Murugesan

Ethan Melancon Ryan Newchurch
  Jeffrey Wale
 

 

 

 

 

Special thanks to Blair Thompson for photography.

 

 

Past Presidents

  

1994 David Field 
1995 Fred Dent 
1996 Crissie Head Landry 
1997 Linda Clark 
1998 Leo Abel 
1999 Jonathan Greer 
2000 Jeff Fluhr

2001 Luke Williamson

2002 Antonio Robinson 
2003 Peter Couhig 
2004 Pamela Price 
2005 Chris Dupuy 
2006 Jeff English 
2007 Heather Sewell Day

2008 Jamie Griffin

2009 Erin Monroe Wesley 

2010 Russell Carter 
2011 Slater McKay 
2012 Jessica Boone 
2013 Jesse Hoggard 
2014 & 2015 Eric Dexter

2016 Kelly Bienn

2017 Mathew Laborde

2018 Jessica Keasler


 
 
 

 

more Calendar

9/18/2019
VOLUNTEER - St. Vincent de Paul Lunch Service

9/18/2019
Communications Committee Meeting

9/19/2019
Legislative Candidate "Stump Speech"

9/20/2019
VOLUNTEER - LA Key Academy Family Fall Fest

Featured Members

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal