Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Board of Directors

Executive Officers

Jessica Keasler
Terracon Consultants, Inc.
Jessica Trepagnier

Aetna Better Health of Louisiana

Brad Wilson

JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A.

Angela Schifani
Cat Haven, Inc.
Matt Zagotti
Vice President of Development
Ryan, LLC

Chelsea Borruano
Vice President of Communications
Gravel Road Marketing
Open Seat
Vice President of Individual Membership

Chris Simoneaux
Vice President of Arts & Culture
Assurance Financial
 Andrea Jerabek
Vice President of Service
The Water Institute of the Gulf
 Neva Butkus
Vice President of Leadership
Louisiana Budget Project 

Monique Harris 

Vice President of Diversity




Board of Directors


Matt Adams

Mathew Laborde
Melissa Thompson Jeffrey Wale
Ashley Bryant  Meredith LaBorde
Leland Moss Gregory Pogue
Vijay Murugesan Daniel Richard
Franz Borghardt Laura Siu Nguyen


Past Presidents


1994 David Field 
1995 Fred Dent 
1996 Crissie Head Landry 
1997 Linda Clark 
1998 Leo Abel 
1999 Jonathan Greer 
2000 Jeff Fluhr

2001 Luke Williamson 
2002 Antonio Robinson 
2003 Peter Couhig 
2004 Pamela Price 
2005 Chris Dupuy 
2006 Jeff English 
2007 Heather Sewell Day

2008 Jamie Griffin

2009 Erin Monroe Wesley 
2010 Russell Carter 
2011 Slater McKay 
2012 Jessica Boone 
2013 Jesse Hoggard 
2014 & 2015 Eric Dexter

2016 Kelly Bienn

2017 Mathew Laborde



more Calendar

Navigating Tough Conversation: Diversity Summit with Junior League of Baton Rouge

Uncorked Malbec Madness

VOLUNTEER - Art Flow Preview Party

2019 Corn Hole Contest

Featured Members

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal